THE NEW ME…..WITH NEW POSTS

WELL I HAVE BEEN SERIOUSLY THINKING ABOUT ALL THE BLOGS THAT I HAVE POSTED AND I HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION

THAT THERE IS SO MANY THINGS TO TALK ABOUT IN THIS WORLD IT IS UNCOMPROMISABLE.

HAVING A MENTAL ILLNESS DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOU ARE CRAZY OR NUTS….IT JUST MEANS THAT WHEN TREATED PROPERLY

WITH THERAPY AND/OR MEDICATION LIFE CAN BE GOOD!

I HAD A NEW YEARS EVE PARTY WITH MY FAMILY THIS YEAR AND I HAVE TO TELL YOU, IT WAS REALLY NICE THAT EVERYONE

SEEMED LIKE THEY WERE ENJOYING THEMSELVES.  NOT TOO MUCH DRINKING BUT A LITTLE AND A LOT OF FOOD FOOD FOOD!
AND TO TOP IT OFF, WE WERE ALL WATCHING THE DICK CLARK SHOW AS WE ALWAYS HAVE EVERY YEAR.  IT WAS AWESOME!  I

REALLY WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE SINGERS AND HOW THEY DID.  MOST OF ALL JUSTIN BIEBER.  HE GOT OUT THERE AND

DID AN ACOUSTIC AND IT WAS SO GENUINE AND NICE.

IT WAS FUNNY THAT I WATCHED HIM EACH AND EVERY TIME HE WAS ON SEEING AS THOUGH HE COULD BE MY SON, BUT I

DIDN’T CARE!  I AM A FAN – DOESN’T MATTER WHAT AGE YOU ARE – WE HAVE THE ABILITY TO LIKE WHO WE WANT

THANK GOD!  I SAT IN FRONT OF THE TELEVISION JUST LIKE A ONE OF THOSE TEENAGERS LOVING AND SINGING TO EVERY

WORD.  IT MUST HAVE LOOKED HYSTERICAL TO MY FAMILY BUT I DIDN’T CARE.  I ENJOYED MYSELF.    I HAD BEEN ASKING MY

DAUGHTER EARLIER THAT EVENING WHAT SHE THOUGHT THAT ALL THE STARS WERE DOING THAT EVENING?  BUT EVEN

THOUGH WE WERE ALL ENJOYING THE SHOW AND HANGING OUT – THEY WERE WORKING  HARD I MIGHT ADD!

I GUESS MY POINT OF THIS WHOLE BLOG IS TO SAY – HAPPY NEW YEARS TO ALL OF YOU AND THAT NO MATTER WHAT YOU

DEAL WITH WHETHER IT IS A MENTAL ILLNESS OR JUST THE PLAIN OLE STRESS OF EACH DAY!  WE CAN STILL ENJOY OURSELVES

AND RELEASE THE STRESS BY LAUGHING AND BEING WITH GOOD LOVING PEOPLE!

THANKS TO ALL OF YOU WHO READ THIS AND SUPPORT ME – I REALLY APPRECIATE IT!

Leave a Reply

