Looking for Help…..

Hi everyone:

My name is debbie and I own the blog page called “Nonaknowsbest”.  It has been a fantastic experience at this point to be able towrite and research information to share and help people who are not sure where to look for help.  I have had my site up for a few months now and at this point I am asking if there is anyone out there that would be willing to make donations to my site and help me continue to do what I love doing and that is helping YOU! Right on the front page of the site called http://www.nonaknowsbest.com there is a donation tab. I am of course not looking for large donations of any kind just small ones so that I can continue to pay to keep the blog site going and advertize products etc that I think would help in certain situations.

You have no idea how much this would help me out barring that I am also disabled.  My writings and info research not only is there to help others but it helps me too.

Anything that you can do to help would be appreciated.  I have also made lists of books etc that I have read myself which are available through amazon on my site.  Please feek free to check it out and see what else I have to offer and if you have any other suggestions, they would be of course welcome.

Thank you

Nona

Leave a Reply

