My big day!

I haven’t written in a few days…things around here have been hectic since I got home from being on vacation.  Unpacking and getting ready for school has been crazy.  I went to the doctors to get checked on for my neck and that went good but when I went to get my car inspected…..well that didn’t go so good.  I found out that I am going to need a new car and on a disabled person salary – it just isn’t going to happen.  Now how do you raise two children alone without a car?  I don’t thing it is going to happen.  I am supposed to keep a happy face on today because it’s my birthday today.  Yippy!

I was really happy to find someone on my facebook who deals with a child that has anxiety.  That made me feel really comforted to know that I am not alone.  I look forward to chatting with her and getting some support considering I don’t get any from his father.  I hope that all things work out for the best.  I hate when it seems like I get piled on with problems from here to china.   I will be writing again on the subject that I have included in my tags, I just needed to get these things off my back.   Until later friends

bye

Leave a Reply

