In the beginning……

When I was real young I grew up not having many friends.  I was one of those children that were really easy to pick on for some reason and because of this I became extremely insecure with myself.

My mission with this blogging site is really to help people out there who have had to deal with

AGORAPHOBIA, EMETAPHOBIA, PANIC ATTACKS, ABUSE BOTH PHYSICAL AND MENTAL, GOING TO JAIL AT 38 YEARS OLD, HAVING A RELATIONSHIP WITH A SOCIOPATH, LOSING LOVED ONES TO SUICIDE, AND THESE ARE JUST A FEW.

If anyone out there has any questions about any one or more of these things please comment and I will be right there to respond.

ttyl

Leave a Reply

